I created a place and then renamed it, and now I think there are two of them. I don’t need the second one. Is it possible to delete a place I created? Obviously this functionality should be limited to the creator of the place. Thank you!
Definitely need to add a delete option, and will have that sorted out soon. In the interim, if you change the label on your place to something like “delete me” I can identify it and nuke it for you, no problem!